Jan 08, 2016 · Turn off the Google search history feature. To the right of Your searches and browsing activity, click the green toggle button, and then click Pause to turn off Google search history. If the Chrome checkbox has a check, click it to uncheck it.

Aug 11, 2017 · To delete items in your Amazon search history, first go to the Amazon website on your computer. (It’s easier there.) (It’s easier there.) In the navigation bar, hover over the Account & Lists Feb 14, 2019 · Search history vs browsing history. This is a small but important distinction to make before you proceed. Your search history is the words or phrases that you type in the URL bar to search for something. Your browsing history is the pages that you visit. For example, if you type in Ice Cream in the URL bar, it will become part of the search Nov 12, 2017 · 5. Tap Clear History to confirm you’d like to delete all search history on your YouTube account. YouTube will double check that you really want to erase your search history, so you can confirm the deletion of it by tapping Clear History. That’s all it takes to erase search history for YouTube on iOS. Enter to Search. My Profile Logout. Delete any evidence of your computer activity to protect your privacy. Erase all the traces and history you leave on your computer to protect your privacy. In the History page, click the Clear Browsing Data button. A window with several options appears. (Optional) Use the Obliterate the Following Items From drop-down menu to select a period of time in your history that you would like to delete. The Beginning of Time is typically the default. Dec 31, 2011 · In IE8 there is "Delete History" command under Tools in the menu bar. In Firefox there is the "Clear Recent History" under Tools. in chrome go to the settings icon , you will see history option , click on it , click on the edit items options @ right , choose clear all browsing data . Step 2: Click on the “Erase Private Data” , and then click scan. iMyFone Umate Pro will now start to scan your phone for all private files. This may take several minutes. Step 3: Once it has finished, all of your private data will be visible on the screen. Click “Call History” on the list, then you can view all your call history on

Jun 29, 2017 · So if you need to leave no opportunity to restore the deleted search history and cookies, you should turn to a professional iOS data erasing software for iPad – FoneEraser for iOS. With it, except for clearing all search history, other content and settings will be erased at one time. So back up your iPad first, then follow the below easy steps.

Oct 21, 2012 · This is a short and easy guide to help you in deleting your computers search history.

Nov 29, 2016 · How to Delete the Entire File Explorer Search History in Windows 8 and 10. To easily delete your entire search history in File Explorer in Windows 8 and 10, click in the Search box and then click the Search tab that becomes available. NOTE: This does not work in Windows 7—see the next section for a 7-friendly method. On your computer, go to your Google Account. On the top left navigation panel, click Data & personalization. Under "Activity controls," click Web & App Activity or YouTube History Manage Activity. Learn how to automatically delete your Location History. At the top right, click More Keep activity for. history in Edge (For Android Users) Disclaimer: DeleteTheHistory.com will not be held responsible for any abuse by the user of our free delete browsing history site. The following is a guide on how to erase history of Internet Explorer, Firefox and Chrome. 1.Clear Your Internet Explorer History You can initiate the process to clear search history of Internet Explorer by using a keyboard shortcut which involves pressing the Ctrl+Shift+Delete keys in unison. Jul 04, 2018 · You’ll be asked confirm your action. If you want to delete your entire search history, go ahead and click the “Clear” button. If you don’t want to delete everything, you can also scroll down to view your search history. Under each individual search entry, you’ll notice two links, click “Delete” to get rid of just that search result.